Your “Fish the Baja” Giveaway Sweepstakes Entry Has Been Received

We announce the winners on Facebook.com/bigfishdave and Twitter.com/fishthebaja on Thursday at 10:30am EST / 8:30am MST / 7:30am PST

I will personally draw the winners each week.  Tell your friends.  If you entered in one drawing you are entered in for all of them each week.

Stay connect –  join Fish the Baja Newsletter

Dave Maynard